top of page

Friendship Community Group

2023 FCG Board Members

Sara DeLucia (President)

Nancy Cohen (Secretary)

Abby Slovonic (Treasurer)

Brad Wyland

Carla Lukehart

Chad Burton

Denise Mianzo

Diana Toole

Elizabeth Schwall

Emily George

Shannon Pampena

The minutes of the board of directors meetings are located here.

Committee Chairs


Baum Grove Committee Chair:

Carla Lukehart

Zoning and Development Committee Chair:

Emily George

Outreach Committee Chairs:

Elizabeth Schwall

Diana Toole


Finance Committee Chair:

Abby Slovonic

Friendship Flower & Folk Festival Committee Chair:


Learn More About FCG Committees:

Outreach Committee


Zoning and Development Committee


Baum Grove Committee


bottom of page